Date Who From To Seats
Thu, July 25, 2024, 12:00 Steffi München Auerworld Festival 2 Show details
Wed, August 14, 2024, 12:00 Teddy Bremen Acronia! 1 Show details
Date Who From To Seats
Sun, July 21, 2024, 10:00 Caro Leipzig Auerstedt 1 Show details
Thu, July 25, 2024, 10:00 Sarah L. Berlin Mitte Auerworld Festival 1 Show details
Thu, July 25, 2024, 18:00 Efiriel Berlin Auerworld Festival Gelände 1 Show details
Sat, August 03, 2024, 12:20 Nadine Oberstdorf Acronia 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 10:00 Marvin Diepholz Auerstedt (Acronia) 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 12:00 Bono Jena Auerworld Gelände 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 14:40 Carla Innsbruck oder Garmisch-Partenkirchen Auerstedt 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 15:00 Samuel Leipzig Acronia 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 17:00 Lina Stellwagen Bad sulza Auerstedt 2 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 17:30 Graham Berlin Auerstadt 1 Show details
Sun, August 04, 2024, 20:00 Manus Hildesheim, Bad Sulza oder was dazwischen auf dem Weg liegt Acronia 1 Show details
Thu, August 08, 2024, 10:00 Louise und Daniel Bremen Acronia 2 Show details
Thu, August 08, 2024, 12:00 Coco berlin Auerstadt 1 Show details
Thu, August 08, 2024, 13:30 Greta aka Planet Berlin / Liepzig / Bad Sulza Acronia 1 Show details
Thu, August 08, 2024, 15:00 Chrys Shipley Frankfurt Auerworld 2 Show details
Fri, August 09, 2024, 09:00 Luisa Gerber Münster Acronia 2024 1 Show details
Sat, August 10, 2024, 11:00 Leo Freiburg Acronia 1 Show details
Wed, August 14, 2024, 08:00 Rosanna Acronia Hamburg/Kiel 1 Show details
Wed, August 14, 2024, 10:00 Freya Hadwich Dresden Auerstedt 1 Show details
Wed, August 14, 2024, 13:00 Frank R. Auerworld Festival-Gelände (Acronia 2024) Raum Düsseldorf oder gerne konkret 40764 Langenfeld (Rheinland) 1 Show details
Fri, August 16, 2024, 07:00 Nadejda Hannover/Hildesheim Acronia 1 Show details
Sun, August 18, 2024, 00:00 Sue Kroner Acronia Hamburg/Kiel/Kopenhagen... 1 Show details
Sun, August 18, 2024, 18:00 Nadejda Acronia Hannover/Hildesheim 1 Show details
Thu, August 29, 2024, 14:00 Manus Acronia Hildesheim 1 Show details